79Bike
Falcon GT2026 · Trail

- TypeElectric
- Seat height820 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated69 kg
- Price$7,299
Home / Browse bikes / Trail / Talaria xXx TL2500 Pro
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Listed on an Australian source page · Last checked 9 October 2026
The Talaria xXx TL2500 Pro is the brand's entry electric dirt bike: 2.5kW rated, 6kW peak, 233Nm at the wheel, a claimed 75 km/h, a 60V 40Ah (2,400Wh) battery with around 80km at 40 km/h, 55kg and an 810mm seat. The Pro adds linkage rear suspension, a new headlight and a colour display.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | 810 mm [1] |
|---|---|
| Weight | 55 kg [1] Basis: not stated |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 70/100-19 front, 80/90-17 rear [1] |
| Front suspension | Unknown not in our source record |
| Rear suspension | Linkage rear suspension [1] |
| Brakes | Unknown not in our source record |
| Peak power | 6 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | 2.5 kW [1] |
| Torque | 233 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 2.4 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | 75 km/h [1] Maker or seller claim |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | up to 80 km [1] Conditions: At a steady 40 km/h, per the seller |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Throttle-only electric off-road motorbike, far outside Australia's 250W, 25 km/h e-bike rules. Not road legal; private land and registered off-road parks only. Battery 60V 40Ah.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
Official distributor price (A e-Bikes, NSW). Interstate prices vary with freight. Shown as in stock by the official Australian distributor when checked (9 Oct 2026).
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


