79Bike
Falcon GT2026 · Trail

- TypeElectric
- Seat height820 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated69 kg
- Price$7,299
Home / Browse bikes / Trail / 79Bike Falcon Lite
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Listed on an Australian source page · Last checked 25 October 2026
The 79Bike Falcon Lite is the budget Falcon: 8kW peak, 340Nm, about 84 km/h (52 mph claimed), a 72V 30Ah battery with about 80km of range, 63kg, 200mm of fork travel and an 830mm seat on 19/18 inch wheels.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | 830 mm [1] |
|---|---|
| Weight | 63 kg [1] Basis: not stated |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 70/100-19 front, 3.0-18 rear [1] |
| Front suspension | Adjustable fork, 200mm travel [1] 200 mm travel |
| Rear suspension | Rear shock, 85mm travel [1] |
| Brakes | Disc, 220mm front and 203mm rear rotors [1] |
| Peak power | 8 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | Unknown continuous rated output not in our source record |
| Torque | 340 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 2.2 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | 84 km/h [1] Maker or seller claim |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | up to 80 km [1] Conditions: No test conditions given in our source record |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Throttle-only electric off-road motorbike, far outside Australia's 250W, 25 km/h e-bike rules. Not road legal; private land and registered off-road parks only. Battery 72V 30Ah. The store quotes 52 mph, 50 miles and 138 lb; converted here. Rated output is not published; the figure is peak. Riders 18 and over.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
79Bike Australian store price. Listed on the 79Bike Australian store but sold out when checked (9 Oct 2026).
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


