79Bike
Falcon GT2026 · Trail

- TypeElectric
- Seat height820 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated69 kg
- Price$7,299
Home / Browse bikes / Trail / 79Bike Falcon Pro
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Listed on an Australian source page · Last checked 9 October 2026
The 79Bike Falcon Pro is a Sur-Ron-class electric dirt bike: 10kW peak, 410Nm at the wheel, a claimed 90 km/h and a 72V 35Ah battery, on 19-inch wheels front and rear.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | Unknown seat height not in our source record |
|---|---|
| Weight | Unknown weight not in our source record |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 70/100-19 front and rear [1] |
| Front suspension | Unknown not in our source record |
| Rear suspension | Unknown not in our source record |
| Brakes | Disc, 203mm rotors front and rear [1] |
| Peak power | 10 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | Unknown continuous rated output not in our source record |
| Torque | 410 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 2.5 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | 90 km/h [1] Maker or seller claim |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | up to 120 km [1] Conditions: No test conditions given in our source record |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Throttle-only electric off-road motorbike, far outside Australia's 250W, 25 km/h e-bike rules. Not road legal; private land and registered off-road parks only. Battery 72V 35Ah.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
Sale price at MXR Motorsports and the 79Bike Australian store; other sellers list up to $7,999. Available at MXR Motorsports; sold out at iScoot when checked (9 Oct 2026).
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


