79Bike
Falcon Lite2026 · Trail

- TypeElectric
- Seat height830 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated63 kg
- Price$3,699
Home / Browse bikes / Trail / 79Bike Falcon GT
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Listed on an Australian source page · Last checked 9 October 2026
The 79Bike Falcon GT is the brand's high-output model: around 16kW peak, 610Nm at the wheel, a claimed 95 km/h and a 72V 40Ah battery, 69kg, with 19/18-inch wheels and 220mm hydraulic discs.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | 820 mm [1] |
|---|---|
| Weight | 69 kg [1] Basis: not stated |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 70/100-19 front, 90/90-18 rear [1] |
| Front suspension | Unknown not in our source record |
| Rear suspension | Unknown not in our source record |
| Brakes | Hydraulic disc, 220mm rotors front and rear [1] |
| Peak power | 16 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | Unknown continuous rated output not in our source record |
| Torque | 610 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 2.9 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | 95 km/h [1] Maker or seller claim |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | up to 120 km [1] Conditions: No test conditions given in our source record |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Throttle-only electric off-road motorbike, far outside Australia's 250W, 25 km/h e-bike rules. Not road legal; private land and registered off-road parks only. Battery 72V 40Ah.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
Sale price at MXR Motorsports; RRP $7,899. Listed at MXR Motorsports; sold out at iScoot when checked (9 Oct 2026).
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


