79Bike
Falcon GT2026 · Trail

- TypeElectric
- Seat height820 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated69 kg
- Price$7,299
Home / Browse bikes / Trail / Arctic Leopard XE Pro S
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Listed on an Australian source page · Last checked 25 October 2026
The core Arctic Leopard dirt bike. Australian retailers list a 5,400Wh battery, peak output around 20kW and a top speed near 100 km/h, throttle only. Strong value for the power on offer, but an off-road motorbike, not a road-legal e-bike in Australia.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | Unknown seat height not in our source record |
|---|---|
| Weight | 73 kg [1] Basis: not stated |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 19-inch (street/trail) [1] |
| Front suspension | KKE 37mm inverted, 202mm travel, adjustable [1] 202 mm travel |
| Rear suspension | KKE 210mm shock, fully adjustable [1] |
| Brakes | Hydraulic disc, 220mm rotors [1] |
| Peak power | 20 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | Unknown continuous rated output not in our source record |
| Torque | 600 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 5.4 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | 100 km/h [1] Maker or seller claim |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | up to 160 km [1] Conditions: At a steady 50 km/h, per the seller |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Australian retailers Global Bike Co and PedL (checked 21 Oct 2026) list 20kW peak, 100 km/h, a 5,400Wh battery, 600Nm wheel torque and 160km at 50 km/h. Earlier sources listed a 72V 55Ah (3,960Wh) pack and a 16.8kW variant, so confirm the battery and motor at the point of sale. Throttle only. Far outside the AU 250W EPAC standard. Off-road and private-land use only. Figure quoted is peak. Torque quoted is wheel torque.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
Sale price at Global Bike Co (Melbourne), RRP $8,500; PedL lists $5,985 (RRP $7,999). Black is $8,450 at Global Bike Co and unavailable at both. Delivery is extra and varies by seller. Arctic Leopard has no official Australian distributor. In stock in green, pink, white and grey at Global Bike Co (Melbourne, $5,995) and PedL (Sydney, $5,985); black unavailable at both (21 Oct 2026). Delivery differs: Global Bike Co ships it boxed to your nearest DHL depot for you to collect, with no door-to-door delivery, and only offers assembly ($250) with pickup from Cheltenham, VIC. PedL ships Australia-wide but requires professional assembly by a qualified mechanic before use, and offers assembled delivery ($199) within 75 km of Sydney.
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


