79Bike
Falcon GT2026 · Trail

- TypeElectric
- Seat height820 mm
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated69 kg
- Price$7,299
Home / Browse bikes / Trail / Arctic Leopard XE Pro R
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Australian availability not verified · Last checked 21 October 2026
We could not reach an Australian Arctic Leopard source for this bike. Specs below come from the maker's global page, which may differ from Australian stock. Treat them as a guide only.
The flagship Arctic Leopard: an electric off-road motorbike with a 74V 60Ah pack, an advertised 26.5kW peak, about 700 Nm of advertised wheel torque and a 21/18 wheel set. Australian availability is unconfirmed, and it sits outside the pedal-assist e-bike rules, so check registration and where you can legally ride before buying.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | Unknown seat height not in our source record |
|---|---|
| Weight | 79 kg [1] Basis: not stated |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 21-inch front / 18-inch rear [1] |
| Front suspension | KKE 37mm inverted, 202mm travel, adjustable [1] 202 mm travel |
| Rear suspension | KKE, 200mm travel, compression, rebound and preload adjustable [1] |
| Brakes | Hydraulic disc, 240mm rotors, 4-piston [1] |
| Peak power | 26.5 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | Unknown continuous rated output not in our source record |
| Torque | 700 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 4.4 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | Unknown not in our source record |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | 45 to 95 km [1] Conditions: No test conditions given in our source record |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Throttle only, no pedals, so it sits outside Australia's 250W pedal-assist e-bike rules as sold. Arctic Leopard USA advertises 26.5kW peak output; continuous rated output and the Australian-market specification are not verified. Australian classification, registration and state riding rules have not been separately verified, and a foreign road-registered version does not settle them. Advertised torque is wheel torque. The June 2026 manufacturer source has since been removed.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
No Australian price: no Australian retail offer verified (rechecked 21 Oct 2026). US prices are not converted. Australian availability unconfirmed. We have not verified an Australian retail offer for the XE Pro R in the sources reviewed on 14 October 2026: Global Bike Co's Arctic Leopard range (XE Pro S, XF Pro and E-XE 880), plus the PedL and Rodihaus ranges reviewed the same day. Listings for other Arctic Leopard models do not establish XE Pro R stock, price or warranty support. Rechecked 21 October 2026: Global Bike Co and PedL still list the XE Pro S but not the XE Pro R.
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


