Arctic Leopard
E-XE 880 Super2026 · Enduro

- TypeElectric
- Seat heightUnknown
- Weightbasis not stated, battery not stated110 kg
- Price$14,355
Home / Browse bikes / Enduro / RFN Warrior Pro SX-E15
2026 · Maker's category: Electric off-road motorcycle (per the Australian seller)
Listed on an Australian source page · Last checked 9 October 2026
The RFN Warrior Pro SX-E15 is a full-size electric dirt bike: 15kW peak, 650Nm, a claimed 85 km/h, a 74V 40Ah (2,960Wh) battery, 240/250mm suspension travel, 19/16-inch wheels, 86kg and a 920mm seat.

This is desk research from published specifications. Nobody at Dirty Bikes has ridden this bike for this page. Fit and suitability need an in-person check with a dealer.
Numbers in brackets link to the source list. Unknown means the source did not publish it; we do not estimate.
| Seat height | 920 mm [1] |
|---|---|
| Weight | 86 kg [1] Basis: not stated |
| Ground clearance | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheelbase | Unknown not in our source record |
| Wheels and tyres | 19-inch front, 16-inch rear [1] |
| Front suspension | 240mm travel fork [1] 240 mm travel |
| Rear suspension | 250mm travel rear shock [1] |
| Brakes | Hydraulic disc front and rear [1] |
| Peak power | 15 kW [1] |
|---|---|
| Continuous power | Unknown continuous rated output not in our source record |
| Torque | 650 Nm [1] Torque basis (motor or rear wheel) not stated |
| Battery (nominal) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery (usable) | Unknown not labelled nominal or usable in our source record |
| Battery capacity (nominal or usable not stated) | 3 kWh [1] Not labelled nominal or usable |
| Top speed (claimed) | 85 km/h [1] Maker or seller claim |
| Final drive | Unknown not in our source record |
| Claimed range or run time | up to 80 km [1] Conditions: No test conditions given in our source record |
| Charge time | Unknown not in our source record |
We don't convert electric power into a petrol cc equivalent, and run-time claims only compare when their test conditions match.
Registration: Off-road only. Not road registrable, per the Australian seller[1]
Throttle-only electric off-road motorbike, far outside Australia's 250W, 25 km/h e-bike rules. Not road legal; private land and registered off-road parks only. Battery 74V 40Ah.
Registration and permission to ride are separate questions. Where you can ride depends on your state or territory and the land manager. Check with the relevant authority before you ride anywhere.
Warranty: Not published (not in our source record)
RFN Bike Australia price; the Plus+ version is $8,990. Shown as available on RFN Bike Australia when checked (9 Oct 2026).
Editorial review: awaiting editor sign-off. Spot an error? Report a correction.


